LisaShea Forum Logo
Active Threads | Active Posts | Unanswered Today | Since Yesterday | This Week
Life, The Universe, and Everything Jump to new posts
Re: GARDEN FLOWERS Janice grace 9 hours ago
I like the idea brought forth by rony. You really have a good grasp of what is going. We would love a garden flower meeting. I am based in Saint Peterburg, Russia . I am a flower farmer and business man and would love to hear your insights on the same topic.
2 12 Read More
Re: Yoga chandkumar3g 02/04/21 02:58 PM
A lovely, sunny yoga session, and Juliet the cat came over to help me, too smile
258 252,694 Read More
Books, TV, Movies Jump to new posts
Re: A Scanner Darkly!! EVA21SA 02/01/21 09:45 AM
It's "A Scanner Darkly" and features quite an interesting cast of characters!! We have Keanu Reeves, Winona Ryder, Woody Harrelson, Robert Downey Jr, and many others. I'm eager to see how it is!
Showbox jiofi.local.html tplinklogin
5 2,756 Read More
Da Vinci Code Jump to new posts
Re: Policing EVA21SA 01/31/21 08:28 AM
When he’s chasing after Sophie & Langdon in Paris Fache (who Brown says is in the French equivalent of the FBI) calls Interpol and thinks “Even a trained field agent would be lucky to withstand the pressure that Interpol was about to apply. A female cryptologist and a schoolteacher? They wouldn't last till dawn. ..." Would a US FBI officer call Interpol when chasing a suspect in the US? Of course not, why does Brown seem to think that Interpol is policing France?
Nox Vidmate VLC
8 4,092 Read More
Da Vinci Code Jump to new posts
Re: How many bullets? EVA21SA 01/31/21 08:17 AM
Some puzzles - at the very beginning, Silas doesn't shoot Sauniere a second time because his gun is out of ammunition. So how did he use up the previous 12 rounds - OK he'd killed three other senechaux, did he need all those bullets?
Speed Test
9 6,055 Read More
Show Your Own Work Jump to new posts
Re: Across the River is FREE EVA21SA 01/29/21 09:04 AM