LisaShea Forum Logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
Re: Introducing My keets (and help needed to sex them) [Re: tiffany28] #199569 07/15/07 06:46 PM
T
tiffany28 Offline
T
Originally Posted by tiffany28
Originally Posted by tiffany28
anybody out there want to talk. im new to the sight.i love all the pictures. how do you post pictures?
please somebody help me. i love my keets and i want to show them off. also i just like talking about my keet and the crazy things he does

Re: Introducing My keets (and help needed to sex them) [Re: tiffany28] #199607 07/15/07 08:58 PM
sue! Offline
Great Friend
Great Friend
are those pictures taken with flash?

17 year old korean female and proud.
너 진짜 바보구나...
Re: Introducing My keets (and help needed to sex them) [Re: sue!] #199608 07/15/07 09:02 PM
Joyceluvskeets Offline OP
OP Offline
No just with different backlighting. Does that effect the color of the cere?

I hope, hope, hope that I've got two males!

Re: Introducing My keets (and help needed to sex t [Re: Joyceluvskeets] #199613 07/15/07 09:32 PM
Joyceluvskeets Offline OP
OP Offline
[Linked Image]

[Linked Image]

and one more a bit dark
[Linked Image]

Re: Introducing My keets (and help needed to sex t [Re: Joyceluvskeets] #199615 07/15/07 09:51 PM
sue! Offline
Great Friend
Great Friend
great closeups! and yeah, flash can distort colors.
in the first photo, lindy looks like a girl because i see white rings around her nostrils. you're the best judge of that though.
and in the second photo, lindy's cere seems a bit bluish. (which also implies she's a girl, btw.)

and like everyone else said already, i think sky's a boy.