Page 1 of 2 1 2
Knowing Your Pets…. #149912 05/18/06 11:57 PM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
There is a lot of talk on here about not letting your pets mingle together… Now I’m no animal expert but I know my pets. I could put all my pets *my cat, my rabbit, my Parakeets, my turtle, my cockatiel, my rats and even my late pit-bull Isaac* in one room together running around free and not have to worry about a thing.. *except my rat Oedipus because he likes to attack everything* It is all about knowing your pets… For me the key to a happy healthy pet is knowing them like you would know your child or a good friend… What are their likes and dislikes things like that… Who reacts to what? Who is friendly with whom? I don’t think I could live in a house full of animals if I had to worry all the time about one of my pets being hurt by another…

So knowing your pet is what I think the best way to prevent any accidents… ^_^

Re: Knowing Your Pets…. #149913 05/19/06 12:18 AM
A
AyEe Y0o Offline
Soulmate
Soulmate
A
Cyn, that's a miracle, but you sound too sure, you can NEVER be too sure..., they're your animals, who am I to prove you wrong if you feel you're right?

0=]!

Good Lucky & God Blessy! 0=]

Oh, Cyn, how's Cricket doing?

Re: Knowing Your Pets…. #149914 05/19/06 12:23 AM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Cricket is sooooooo great... He healed emotionally alot faster than I thought he would... He is a spoiled too... O_o

Re: Knowing Your Pets…. #149915 05/19/06 12:53 AM
A
AyEe Y0o Offline
Soulmate
Soulmate
A
Awe! I'm so happy foor you and especially for the little baby!

0=]

Re: Knowing Your Pets…. #149916 05/19/06 12:54 AM
A
AyEe Y0o Offline
Soulmate
Soulmate
A
Awe! I'm so happy for you and especially for the little baby!

0=]

Re: Knowing Your Pets…. #149917 05/19/06 11:39 AM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A